Contatti

Assessore Antonio Bartolini

antonio.bartolini@regione.umbria.it 

via M. Angeloni, 61- 06124 Perugia

 Tel. 075.504 4400 - 4401

 fax 075.504 4405

 

Ufficio di Segreteria:

Barbara Papalini - bpapalini@regione.umbria.it

Elena Chioccoloni - echioccoloni@regione.umbria.it

Francesco Zuccherini - fzuccherini@regione.umbria.it

Vincenzo Scorza - vscorza@regione.umbria.it

Viviana Bellavita - vbellavita@regione.umbria.it